Log in


This conference is made possible by our staff of volunteers. If you have general questions regarding the U.S. Hydro 2019 conference, please contact the appropriate committee through the emails below. General questions should be emailed to admin@thsoa.org.

 Overall Event Coordinator –  Mike Nitska, Hydroterra Technologies (mike.nitska@hydroterratec.com)


Venue Coordinator/Liaison – Christine Roca, Hypack (christine@hypack.com), Jon Dasler, David Evans and Associates (jld@deainc.com)


Technical Speaker Coordinator - Huw James (huwejames@fastmail.fm)


Student Outreach Coordinator - Chris Freeman Geodynamics LLC (chris@geodynamicsgroup.com),  Callan McGriff, David Evans & Associates (cemc@deainc.com)


Booth Exhibitor Coordinator - Melissa Wood, TDI-Brooks International, Inc.   (melissawood@tdi-bi.com)


Poster Board/Lightning Rounds Coordinator – Josh Mode, Teledyne CARIS (josh.mode@teledyne.com)


Pier and Boat Demo Coordinator -  Laura Rajnak, David Evans and Associates (Laura.Rajnak@deainc.com)


Spouses/Accompanying Person Event Coordinator – Devona van Norden (devonavannorden@gmail.com)


Registration - John Marinuzzi, HYPACK (nuzzi@hypack.com)


Work Shops –  Samantha Bruce QPS (bruce@qps.nl)


Media Specialist – Rob Baird, Hypack (rob@hypack.com)


Hall of Fame Selection Committee Coordinator – Pat Sanders (psanders846@gmail.com)


Hydrographic Certification Test Coordinator –  Gary Davis (gdavis5461@sbcglobal.net)