Board Election Results for 2023

The votes are in!

The THSOA National Board Proxy Voting is closed and we are excited to announce the new board members:

President-Elect: Brian Connon


Secretary: Lauren Quas

Treasurer: Harold Orlinsky

Trustee: Corey Goodrich

Trustee: Kim Dailey

We would like to welcome the newly elected board members and wish the outgoing board members the best of luck in their next role within the THSOA membership. 

Share this post: